mastill.blogg.se

How to bookmark a website on galaxy s6
How to bookmark a website on galaxy s6





how to bookmark a website on galaxy s6

How to bookmark a website on galaxy s6 android#

Just speculation.Įither way, this has been working for years on Android and iOS, and it is not a Google/Android issue as someone suggested earlier in the thread. Maybe when the web shortcut profile is being generated at the console, it messes up the XML. I am trying to register my new S6 Lite tablet but when i search in settings for my IMEI number it just says 'unknown'. You do not have permission to remove this product association.

how to bookmark a website on galaxy s6

To reset, go to Settings > General Management > Reset > Reset Network Settings > Tap Reset Settings. Hold on to the ctrl + shift + Esc buttons, and this will open up Task Manager. Perhaps the best bet is for me to return the tablet as defective. Fixing Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 9 that keeps disconnecting from WiFi network.Sometimes it comes on after about 3 minutes of inactivity sometimes it doesn't. IOS devices - Profile deploys - icon appears on the Home screen (as expected)Īndroid - Profile deploys - icon never appears on the Home screen (not expected).īeing that this same test phone (its a Galaxy S7 edge) received an older web shortcut just a few weeks ago, and now it cannot show a new one, seems (to me at least) to indicate a bug in either the AW console, or the Android Agent. The factory reset did not correct the issue although now, the lock screen is intermittent. Now yesterday I created a new web shortcut, same as I always do, and this is what I'm seeing. In fact, just a few weeks ago, I provisioned a new Android test phone for myself, and the web shortcut deployed perfectly. Simply enter your website’s URL into the Responsive Checker, and the tool will take care of the rest. I've been using web shortcuts for years in AirWatch and they have been correctly appearing on all iOS and Android phones no matter what the brand and OS version. Maximum bonus offered will be communicated in the details of each specific promo. The minimum deposit for other offers that require a How Do You Open The Sd Slot On Galaxy S6 deposit will be clearly communicated.

how to bookmark a website on galaxy s6

I wanted to add my two cents to the discussion. 18+ T&C Apply To receive the welcome bonus a minimum deposit of // 10 is required. No icon shows on the homescreen, nothing is added to the app catalog, nothing is added to chrome, nothing. I have a Samsung S6 and whenever Im on a call my 4g disappears but I can connect to WiFi. The profile deploys out to my device as expected but nothing else happens. Bookmark Subscribe (email) Print this discussion by aimeesteele1 Investigator 4g turns off when on a call.







How to bookmark a website on galaxy s6